20 Best Instagram Business Accounts Entrepreneurs Should Follow

20 Best Instagram Business Accounts Entrepreneurs Should Follow

Increase Website Visitors
13. Oct 2022
4193 views
20 Best Instagram Business Accounts Entrepreneurs Should Follow

If you're an entrepreneur, staying up-to-date on the latest trends and news in your industry is essential. And what better way to do that than following some of the best Instagram business

accounts? Whether you're looking for inspiration or advice or want to stay informed, these accounts will help you stay ahead of the curve. So without further ado, here are 20 of the best

Instagram business accounts entrepreneurs should follow!

 

20 Best Instagram Business Accounts Entrepreneurs Should Follow 1


Source: Unsplash
1. Gary Vaynerchuk (@garyvee)
Gary gives insights into his business life and what he’s currently reading or working on. His account has over 10 million followers, and he regularly posts stories and videos advising entrepreneurs.

2. Seth Godin (@sethgodin)
Seth Godin is a famous author, speaker, and entrepreneur who has found success in various industries. His Instagram account, @thisissethsblog, is full of inspirational quotes and photos that showcase his work and life.

3. Guy Kawasaki (@guykawasaki)
Kawasaki is known for his incredible ability to connect with people and communicate his message clearly and concisely. His Instagram account reflects this, as he posts about various topics ranging from tech and entrepreneurship to personal development and motivation.


4. Tim Ferriss (@timferriss)
With over one million followers, Tim Ferriss is one of the most famous people on Instagram. His account is a mix of personal photos and shots of his work as an author, podcaster, and investor.


5. Richard Branson (@richardbranson)
Richard Branson is the whole package when it comes to being a billionaire and social media. The English businessman has an estimated net worth of $3.6 billion, and he's the founder of Virgin Group. He's also pretty active on social media, with over 4 million followers on Instagram.


6. Tony Robbins (@tonyrobbins)
Tony Robbins is a world-renowned motivational speaker, best-selling author, and philanthropist. He has over 6 million followers on Instagram, and his account is full of empowering content.


7. Oprah Winfrey (@oprah)
Oprah Winfrey is one of the most influential people in the world, and she has used her platform to build a massive following on Instagram. With over 21 million followers, Oprah is among the most followed people on social media. And it's easy to see why: her account is full of inspiring posts, uplifting stories, and wisdom for living your best life.


8. Deepak Chopra (@deepakchopra)
Chopra's Instagram account is full of inspirational quotes and photos. In addition, he often posts about his work with the Chopra Center for Wellbeing, which offers programs and retreats focused on mind-body-spirit healing.


9. Arianna Huffington (@ariannahuff)
Arianna Huffington is the founder of the Huffington Post and Thrive Global and has built a large following on her Instagram account. She frequently posts about her work, life, and interests and shares inspiring quotes and stories. Her account is an excellent source of motivation and information for her followers.


10. Martha Stewart (@marthastewart48)
Martha Stewart is an American businesswoman, television personality, and author. She is the founder of Martha Stewart Living Omnimedia and the author of several books on cooking, entertaining, gardening, and home decorating.


11. Grant Cardone (@grantcardone)
Grant Cardone is an American businessman and entrepreneur who has built a following on Instagram by sharing motivational content. Cardone has over 4 million followers on Instagram and uses the platform to share tips on success, motivation, and sales. He also posts regularly about his personal life, including his travels and family.


12. Lewis Howes (@lewishowes)
Lewis Howes is a New York Times bestselling author, professional soccer player, and host of The School of Greatness podcast. With nearly 2 million followers on Instagram, Lewis Howes is no stranger to success. His account is full of inspirational quotes, photos from his many speaking engagements, and insights into the mind of a successful entrepreneur.


13. Pat Flynn (@patflynn)
Pat Flynn is the host of the popular podcast The Smart Passive Income Podcast, and he is also well-known for his blog, Smart Passive Income. He has over 94,000 followers on Instagram (@patflynn).


14. Chalene Johnson (@chalenejohnson)
Chalene Johnson is a fitness expert, entrepreneur, and mom of two. She’s also the creator of the popular fitness program, TurboKick. Her Instagram account, @chalenejohnson, is a collection of motivational quotes, pictures of her workouts, and tips for living a healthy life.


15. Jay Baer (@jaybaer)
Jay's Instagram account is full of valuable insights on social media and content marketing. In addition, he often posts helpful tips and strategies that his followers can use to improve their social media and content marketing efforts.


16. Mari Smith (@mari_smith)
Mari Smith (@marismith) is one of the world’s foremost experts on using Facebook for business. She’s built a 7-figure business by helping entrepreneurs and businesses leverage the power of social media. Here’s an overview of her Instagram account:


17. Joe Pulizzi (@joepulizzi)
Joe Pulizzi is the founder of Content Marketing Institute, a U.S.-based company that provides resources and education for content marketing.


18. Inc (@incmagazine)
This account provides valuable insights into the world of business. They share inspiring stories and helpful tips to help entrepreneurs grow their businesses. Inc magazine has over 700k followers.


19. Entrepreneur (@entrepreneur)
This account is an excellent resource for entrepreneurs of all levels. They share interesting articles and inspiring stories that can help motivate and encourage business growth.


20. Business Insider (@businessinsider)
This account provides readers with an inside look at the world of business. They share breaking news stories, helpful tips, and insightful interviews to help entrepreneurs stay informed about the latest industry trends.

 

20 Best Instagram Business Accounts Entrepreneurs Should Follow 2

Source: Unsplash


Bundle Up
These are just a few of the best Instagram accounts entrepreneurs should follow for inspiration and advice on using Instagram to promote their businesses. What other accounts would you recommend? Let us know in the comments!